Sunday Worships:  8:30 & 11:00 AMSunday School Hour:  9:45 - 10:45 AM

Join us at 9:35 for coffee and fellowship in the Parlor or snacks in the dining room for Youth.


Current Board Members

The following members gladly serve the needs of our Bethany congregation and others. Please feel free to contact them anytime with your suggestions, ideas, questions or comments.
Position Name
President Francis Hiemstra
Council Secretary Laurie Conlon
Treasurer Sandi Schmidt
Financial Recorder Denise Tolzman
Vice President Outreach Cindy DeVlaeminck
Social Ministry Jamie Blume
Church-wide Relations Ellen Sorenson
Evangelism Joni Loehr
Vice President Programs Randy Riecks
Parish Fellowship Judy Hiemstra
Youth Tim & Jane Youngdahl
Parish Education Cheri Klemme
Worship & Music Jill Meyer
Mutual Ministry Donna Jones
Vice President Support Gary Halverson
Finance Bethany Schiefelbein
Human Resources Steve Deutsch
Stewardship Mary Marske
Gifts & Memorials Denise Tolzman
Properties Randy Phillips
Technology Angela Merchant